Staff

Principal – Ruth Wilkins (ngrhsprincipal@ssrsb.ca)

Vice Principal – Jennifer McMullen (ngrhsvp@ssrsb.ca)

Guidance – Anne Lambe (alambe@ssrsb.ca)

Administrative Assistants – Janet Slauenwhite & Terri Foster

Custodians - Peter Silver, Alan Robart & Craig Bolivar

Cafeteria- Sheila Wentzell & Terri Robar

Library Tech - Linda Mailman

Computer Tech –

Staff Member

Classroom

Homeroom

Course(s) Taught

Website

E-Mail

Barker, Kelly

106

Art 7-12

www.kellybarker.ca

kbarker@gnspes.ca

Blezy, Marlene

211

Music 7-12; Healthy Living 9

http://mblezy.weebly.com

mblezy@gnspes.ca

Conrad, Sherrene

207

10A

AP English 12; Adv. English 11; English 10 & 12

http://thedelaney.weebly.com http://tailsofaworkingdog.wordpress.com/

sdelaney@gnspes.ca

Creaser, Kathryn

101

11A

Phys.Ed. 7; Yoga 11; Career Development 10; Workplace Health & Safety 11; Career Development 11; Community Based Learning 10

http://teacherweb.com/NS/NewGermanyRuralHighSchool/MissCreaser/ap2.stm

kcreaser@gnspes.ca

DeLong, Christine

312

9B

Science 7-9; Phys.Ed. 7

http://cdelong.weebly.com

delongc1@gnspes.ca

Emino, Krista

Teacher Assistant (TA)

Gaudet, Tammy

305

Jr.Learning Centre

http://tammygaudet.weebly.com

tgaudet@gnspes.ca

Gosling, Nicole

308

8A

Math 7; Healthy Living 7-9

http://goslingngrhs.weebly.com

goslingn@gnspes.ca

Houghton, Patricia

Teacher Assistant (TA)

Johnston, Melanie

204

10C

Design 11; Global Geo. 12; Communication Tech. 12; Business Tech. 11; Sociology 12; Design 11

http://meljohn.weebly.com

meljohn@gnspes.ca

Joudrey, Sandra

309

8B

Math 8; Phys.Ed. 7-9

http://sjoudrey.weebly.com

sjoudrey@gnspes.ca

Kaliotassis, Kalli

304

7B

English 7 & 8

http://sites.google.com/gnspes.ca/koliotassisk

Kendall, Trevor

310

English 9; Math 9

http://trevorkendall.weebly.com

kendallt@gnspes.ca

Lowe, Stephanie

208

11B

AP Biology 12; Biology 11 & 12; Chemistry 11 & 12; Science 10; Adv. Chemistry 11

lordlys@nspes.ca

MacKay, Natasha

Teachers Assistant (TA)

Marshall, Geoffrey

311

9A

Oceans 11; Science 9 & 10; Phys.Ed. Leadership 12; Physics 11 & 12

http://ggmarshall.weebly.com

geoff.marshall@gnspes.ca

McCallion, Amy

103

12C

Adv. Math 10; Math 10 & 11; Math at Work 10 & 11; Math Essentials 10 & 11

azwick@gnspes.ca

Noel, Marcus

Guidance

PAL 11; Coop 11 & 12; Phys.Ed. 11

http://noelphysed.weebly.com

noel@gnspes.ca

O'Hearon, Michael

307

French 7-11; Social Studies 9

http://misterospace.weebly.com

mohearon@gnspes.ca

Reeves, Michelle

300

Sr.Learning Centre; Learning Strategies; Canadian Families 12

http://mreevesng.weebly.com/

mreeves@gnspes.ca

Rhodenizer, Jeff

301

7A

Social Studies 7-9; English 9

http://rhodenizer.weebly.com

rhodenizerj@gnspes.ca

Risser, Steven

313

9C

Exploring Tech. 10; Law; Film & Video 12

http://risser.weebly.com

srisser@gnspes.ca

Snyder, Tanya

Teachers Assistant (TA)

Wentzell, Chris

304

7B

English 7 & 8

http://mrswentzell.weebly.com

cwentzell@gnspes.ca

Wilband, Diane

102

12B

English 9-11; English Communications 11 & 12

http://wilband.weebly.com

dlwilband@gnspes.ca

Wilson, Michael

104

12A

Canadian History 11; Global History 12; Agriculture 11; Mikmaw 11

http://mrwilsonswebsite.weebly.com

mrwilson@gnspes.ca

Woodworth, Carmen

206

10B

Math Essentials 12; Math at Work 12; Math 11 & 12; Pre. Cal. 11 & 12; Calculus 12

http://cwoodworthng.weebly.com/

cwoodw@gnspes.ca