Staff

Principal – Beth Collins (ngrhsprincipal@ssrsb.ca)

Vice Principal – Hester Gibson (ngrhsvp@ssrsb.ca)

Guidance – Anne Lambe (alambe@ssrsb.ca)

Administrative Assistants – Janet Slauenwhite & Terri Foster

Custodians - Peter Silver, Hughie Mossman & Ron Roach

Library Tech – Mary Wagner (wagnerm4@gnspes.ca)

Cafeteria- Sheila Wentzell & Wendy MacKay

Computer Tech – Mark Williams

Staff Member

Classroom

Homeroom

Course(s) Taught

Website

E-Mail

Barker, Kelly

106

Visual Art 7 to 12

www.kellybarker.ca

kbarker@gnspes.ca

Blezy, Marlene

211

Exploring Music 7 to 9; Music 10 to 12

http://mblezy.weebly.com

mblezy@gnspes.ca

Bracken, Katie

313

Mathematics 9; Phys.Ed. 7

https://sites.google.com/gnspes.ca/bracken

kbracken@gnspes.ca

Creaser, Kathryn

306

8A

Social Studies 9; Science 9; Yoga 11; Jr.High Behaviour Support

http://teacherweb.com/NS/NewGermanyRuralHighSchool/MissCreaser/ap2.stm

kcreaser@gnspes.ca

Delaney, Sherrene

207

12B

Adv.English 10 & 11; English 11 & 12; AP English 12

http://thedelaney.weebly.com http://tailsofaworkingdog.wordpress.com/

sdelaney@gnspes.ca

DeLong, Christine

312

9C

Science 7 & 8; Healthy Living 8

http://cdelong.weebly.com

delongc1@gnspes.ca

Emino, Krista

Teacher Assistant (TA)

Frail, Judy

Jr.Program Support

Gaudet, Tammy

305

Jr.Program Support & Jr.Learning Centre

http://tammygaudet.weebly.com

tgaudet@gnspes.ca

Gosling, Nicole

308

8B

Mathematics Essentials 12; Mathematics 7; Mathematics at Work 11; Healthy Living 7

http://goslingngrhs.weebly.com

goslingn@gnspes.ca

Houghton, Patricia

Teacher Assistant (TA)

Howlett, Mike

310

9A

English 8 & 9

http://mhowlett.weebly.com/

howlettm@gnspes.ca

Johnston, Melanie

204

11A

Communication Technology 11 & 12; Global Geography 12; Sociology 12; Design 11; Business Tech. 11

http://meljohn.weebly.com

meljohn@gnspes.ca

Joudrey, Sandra

309

8C

Mathematics 8; Phys.Ed. 8 & 9

http://sjoudrey.weebly.com

sjoudrey@gnspes.ca

Kendall, Trevor

304

7B

English 7 & 8

http://trevorkendall.weebly.com

kendallt@gnspes.ca

Lohnes, Wendy

Teachers Assistant (TA)

MacKay, Natasha

Teachers Assistant (TA)

Marshall, Geoffrey

311

9B

Science 10; Phys.Ed.Leadership 12; Adv.Science 10; Physics 11; Oceans 11

http://ggmarshall.weebly.com

geoff.marshall@gnspes.ca

McCallion, Amy

103

12C

Mathematics 10 & 11; Adv.Mathematics 10; Mathematics at Work 10

azwick@gnspes.ca

Monahan, Evan

208

10B

Biology 11 & 12; Chemistry 11 & 12; AP Chemistry 12; Adv.Biology 11

http://emonahan.weebly.com

emonahan@gnspes.ca

Noel, Marcus

316

Phys.Ed.11; Physically Active Living 11; Co-Op 11 & 12

http://noelphysed.weebly.com

noel@gnspes.ca

O'Hearon, Michael

307

French 7-9 & Phys.Ed. 8

http://misterospace.weebly.com

mohearon@gnspes.ca

Reeves, Michelle

101

Sr.Program Support & Sr.Learning Centre

http://mreevesng.weebly.com/

mreeves@gnspes.ca

Rhodenizer, Jeff

301

7A

Social Studies 7 to 9

http://rhodenizer.weebly.com

rhodenizerj@gnspes.ca

Risser, Steven

108

11C

Exploring Technology 10; Career Development 10 & 11; Workplace Health & Safety 11; Community Based Learning 10; Law 12; Geography 10

http://risser.weebly.com

srisser@gnspes.ca

Snyder, Tanya

Teachers Assistant (TA)

Veinot, Diane

Teachers Assistant (TA)

Wentzell, Chris

304

7B

English 7 & 8

http://mrswentzell.weebly.com

cwentzell@gnspes.ca

Wilband, Diane

102

11B

Healthy Living 9; English 10; English Communications 11 & 12; Child Studies 11

http://wilband.weebly.com

dlwilband@gnspes.ca

Wilson, Michael

104

10A

Mikmaw Studies 10; Canadian History 11; Agriculture Agrifood 11; Global History 12

http://mrwilsonswebsite.weebly.com

mrwilson@gnspes.ca

Woodworth, Carmen

206

12A

Mathematics 11 & 12; Calculus 12; Pre-Calculus 11 & 12

http://cwoodworthng.weebly.com/

cwoodw@gnspes.ca